DFP – Header Code

Television

Tour Series television

The 2019 OVO Energy Tour Series will once again be shown on free-to-air television in the UK on ITV4 and in over 100 countries worldwide.

The 2019 OVO Energy Tour Series will once again be shown on free-to-air television in the UK on ITV4 and in over 100 countries worldwide.

Each highlights show will be repeated at least once on ITV4 and will be available for 30 days after the first transmission on the ITV Hub (UK residents only).

ITV4 is available on Freeview (channel 24), Freesat (channel 117), Virgin Media (channel 118) and Sky (channel 120).

ITV4 schedule

ROUND TV SCHEDULE WATCH ONLINE
Redditch – men’s race Saturday 11 May 23:25 ITV Hub link
Redditch – women’s race Monday 13 May 18:00 ITV Hub link
Motherwell Thursday 16 May 18:00 ITV Hub link
Aberdeen Sunday 19 May 18:00 ITV Hub link
Durham Monday 20 May 18:00 ITV hub link
Birkenhead Thursday 23 May 18:00 Coming soon
Salisbury Saturday 25 May 18:00 Coming soon
Brooklands – men’s race Monday 27 May 23:00 Coming soon
Brooklands – women’s race Wednesday 29 May 23:00 Coming soon
2019 highlights show Saturday 1 June 07:00 Coming soon

* Times are provisional and are subject to change.

Watch online

Short highlights clips from each round will be available on the OVO Energy Tour Series YouTube channel and Facebook page.

Click here to catch up with all the action from last year’s dramatic series with our YouTube playlist.

 

The Tour Series

Newsletter

Stay up to date with all the latest tour news