10 venues, 12 May to 11 June 2015

The Pearl Izumi Tour Series Venues

COMING SOON! 2014 VENUES!

Over the coming weeks and months we will be publishing more details of the sixth season of the unique, team based Pearl Izumi Tour Series, including the locations for all of the venues for 2014. Taking place at ten locations around the UK in May and June 2014, keep checking back to find out when and where Britain's top cycling teams will be racing near you!

The full calendar for 2014 will be unveiled at a National Launch towards the end of February.

Round One Tuesday 13 May To be announced
Round Two Thursday 15 May To be announced
Round Three Tuesday 20 May To be announced
Round Four Friday 23 May To be announced
Round Five Tuesday 27 May To be announced
Round Six Thursday 29 May To be announced
Round Seven Tuesday 3 June Redditch
Round Eight Thursday 5 June To be announced
Round Nine Tuesday 10 June To be announced
Round Ten Friday 13 June Jersey

The Tour Series Player

Latest Tour Series News
Sign Up for the Ezine

Volunteer with The Tour

© 2014 tourseries.co.uk Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM