Full standings from the 2021 Tour Series will appear here courtesy of Brother UK, the official results partner of the event.

Will Canyon dhb SunGod become the first men’s team in series history to claim three-consecutive titles? Can anybody stop 2019 winners CAMS-Basso Bikes from retaining the women’s crown?

All be revealed across three rounds of racing – taking place in Guisborough, Sunderland and Castle Douglas – this August!

Click here for historic Tour Series results from 2009 to 2019.