The six circuits on which the 2022 Tour Series championship will be fought have today been officially unveiled.

Combining two returning host venues – Guisborough (round one, Bank Holiday Monday 2 May) and Sunderland (Tuesday 10 May) – alongside new rounds in Galashiels (Wednesday 4 May), Stranraer (Thursday 12 May), Clacton (Thursday 19 May) and Barking (Saturday 21 May), this year’s circuits offer a mix of technical and physical challenges.

Round one: Guisborough

Tour Series round one Guisborough

Round two: Galashiels

Round three: Sunderland

Tour Series round three Sunderland

Round four: Stranraer

Tour Series round four Stranraer

Round five: Clacton

Tour Series Clacton map

Round six: Barking

Grand Final: Manchester

Tour Series Manchester