The Pearl Izumi Tour Series will once again be shown on ITV4 in 2016, with the channel broadcasting a one-hour highlights programme from every event during May and June.

The full television scheduling for the 2016 Pearl Izumi Tour Series has now been confirmed and highlights of all 10 rounds will once again be shown on free-to-air TV on ITV4.

The 2016 Series will kick off in the Isle of Man in the middle of May before taking in towns and cities across England, Scotland and Wales en route to the finale in Portsmouth on the 10th June.

Once again you'll be able to follow the riders every step of the way thanks to the extensive ITV coverage. Please see below for the full list of times and dates of the television coverage:

Round Date Time
Round 1 – Ramsey, Isle of Man Monday 16th May 19:00
Round 2 – Motherwell Wednesday 18th May 19:00
Round 3 – Edinburgh Friday 20th May 19:00
Round 4 – Redditch Saturday 28th May 21:00
Round 5 – Aberystwyth Monday 30th May 22:00
Round 6 – Durham Wednesday 1st June 22:00
Round 7 – Stoke-on-Trent Friday 3rd June 22:00
Round 8 – Stevenage Tuesday 7th June 20:00
Round 9 – Croydon Wednesday 8th June 20:00
Round 10 – Portsmouth Friday 10th June 20:00

All of these programmes will also be available for 30 days after they are first broadcast on ITV player.

In the mean time, don't forget to check out our video player, showing highlights and exclusive behind the scenes coverage from the 2015, 2014 and 2013 Pearl Izumi Tour Series as well as all the build-up to this year's Series. 

You can also subscribe to all our latest videos over on our YouTube channel.