The 2020 Tour Series, the 12th edition of Britain’s leading televised cycle race series, will take place in May.

Details of where the country’s leading domestic teams and riders will be racing are set to be announced in early 2020, but expect to see a mix of old favourites and new venues on the calendar.

Will reigning men’s and women’s champions Canyon dhb p/b Soreen and CAMS-Tifosi respectively be able to defend their titles?

Stay tuned to as well as the Tour Series’ Facebook and Twitter channels for the latest news!