While Anna Henderson was the star of the 2018 OVO Energy Tour Series, Brother UK – Tifosi p/b OnForm’s supporting cast in 2019 looks just as strong.

The team roster includes four riders – Rebecca Durrell, Gaby Shaw, Annie Simpson and Abby Dentus – who have all help claim team title honours in the past.


Team manager Simon Howes
Founded 2017
2018 Tour Series record Fourth (48 points), one round victory
Website teamonform.com
Twitter @cycleteamonform

2019 riders

40 Abbie Dentus GBR
41 Leah Dixon GBR
42 Rebecca Durrell GBR
43 Jessica Finney GBR
44 Illi Gardner GBR
45 Anna Henderson GBR
46 Charmaine Porter GBR
47 Gabriella Shaw GBR
48 Annie Simpson GBR
49 Emily Wadsworth GBR