Tim Elverson’s team will look to retain their title with the core of their 2018 squad retained, including multiple champion Andy Tennant and Great Britain track star Charlie Tanfield.

Look out for Belgian newcomers Alex Colman and Stijn de Bock.


Team manager Tim Elverson, Simon Holt
Founded 2017 (as BIKE Channel Canyon)
2018 Tour Series record Champion (90 points), four round victories
Website canyondhb.co.uk
Twitter @canyondhbbloor

2019 riders

1 Stijn de Bock BEL
2 Matthew Bostock GBR
3 Max Stedman GBR
4 Jacob Hennessy GBR
5 Robert McCarthy IRL
6 Charles Page GBR
7 Alex Paton GBR
8 Tom Stewart GBR
9 Charlie Tanfield GBR
10 Andy Tennant GBR
11 Rory Townsend GBR
12 Ollie Wood GBR