The OVO Energy Tour Series will continue to welcome guest teams in 2018, as we look to encourage the development of Britain’s leading amateur squads.

Our schedule will be split into three mini-Championships for the men’s teams, giving them all a title to compete for.

Midlands – Redditch and Birkenhead

Crimson Orientation Marketing RT, Fensham Howes MAS Design, GPN Builders – Rock & Road Bikes RT, Nopinz Symec Race Team,Wales Racing Academy.

North – Motherwell, Aberdeen and Durham

Bioracer Moriarty Cycles, Dooleys Cycles RT, Spokes RT, Wheelbase CabTech Castelli.

South – Salisbury and Brooklands

Army Cycling Team, Morvelo Basso, Nuun-Sigma Sports-London, Richardsons Trek, TEKKERZ

In addition to the eight women’s teams competing at every round, we have once again invited additional squads to race in this year’s Series, giving them invaluable experience as well as exposure at Britain’s leading domestic televised cycle race event.

Entry lists

Click here to download the men’s entry list (PDF) | Click here to download the women’s entry list (PDF)