Returning for a third straight season the team have improved their overall performance year-on-year and will be looking to do so again. 

Look out for former junior World Champion Amy King and Three Peaks cyclo-cross champion Christina Wiejak among their line-up.


Team manager Victoria Hood
Founded 2014
2018 Tour Series record Sixth (33 points)
Twitter @Team_Jadan

2019 riders

60 Olivia Bent GBR
61 Sophie Enever GBR
62 Amy King GBR
63 Sophie Lankford GBR
64 Marie Lynn GBR
65 Charlotte Mitchell GBR
66 Gemma Sargent GBR
67 Poppy Thompson GBR
68 Emily Tillett GBR
69 Holly Waymark GBR
70 Christina Wiejak GBR
71 Mary Wilkinson GBR