Team manager Roger Hammond returns to the helm looking to pick up where he left off with Madison Genesis having last won the 2015 title with the team. 

A revitalised line-up includes record OVO Energy Tour Series race winner Jon Mould and perennial frontrunner Ian Bibby.


Team manager Roger Hammond
Founded 2013
2018 Tour Series record Second overall (88 points), four round victories
Twitter @MadisonGenesis

2019 riders

20 Ian Bibby GBR
21 Michael Cuming GBR
22 Richard Handley GBR
23 Matthew Holmes GBR
24 Tobyn Horton GBR
25 Johnny McEvoy GBR
26 Tom Moses GBR
27 Jon Mould GBR
28 George Pym GBR
29 Erick Rowsell GBR
30 Connor Swift GBR
31 Joey Walker GBR