Have raced as a guest team under previous guises in recent years but have made the step up to UCI Continental level in 2019. 

A number of the team race on the track as the Huub Watt Bike Test Team, and if they bring those record breaking performances to the OVO Energy Tour Series they will have a great season.


Team manager Jack Rees
Founded 2018
2018 Tour Series record Did not compete
Website ribbleprocycling.co.uk
Twitter @TeamRibble

2019 riders

60 John Archibald GBR
61 Scott Auld GBR
62 Dan Bigham GBR
63 Will Brown GBR
64 Alex Dalton GBR
65 Jake Gray GBR
66 Ed Hopper GBR
67 Richard Jones GBR
68 Zeb Kyffin GBR
69 Gruff Lewis GBR
70 Jacob Tipper GBR
71 Mark Stewart GBR