A new squad for 2019 mixing the experience of the likes of Peter Williams and Will Fox with the young talents of George Wood and Issac Mundy. 

Look out for James Shaw, who will make his OVO Energy Tour Series debut in 2019, having spent the past three seasons riding in the service of German sprinter Andre Greipel at Lotto Soudal.


Team manager Paul Lamb
Founded 2019
2018 Tour Series record N/A
Website swiftcarbonprocycling.com
Twitter @SwiftProCycling

2019 riders

80 Will Bjergfelt GBR
81 Stephen Bradbury GBR
82 Ben Hardy GBR
83 Issac Mundy GBR
84 Jordan Reed GBR
85 Tristan Robbins GBR
86 Jake Scott GBR
87 Ed Laverack GBR
88 Andy Turner GBR
89 Julian Varley GBR
90 Pete Williams GBR
91 George Wood GBR