Getting underway in Ryde on the Isle of Wight next Thursday, over five week’s Britain’s fastest teams including the squads of Olympic Champions Ed Clancy and Sir Bradley Wiggins, will battle it out at ten venues and if you can’t be there, you can watch on ITV4.

ITV4 will screen a one-hour highlights programme presented by Ned Boulting or Jill Douglas from all ten events for the seventh successive year, showing all of the action from the men’s events, plus the five round women’s Matrix Fitness Grand Prix Series.

The full schedule is as follows:

2000, Friday 15 May, Ryde, Isle of Wight
2000, Wednesday 20 May, Redditch*
2100, Monday 25 May, Aberystwyth
2215, Wednesday 27 May, Motherwell*
2100, Friday 29 May, Durham
2100, Sunday 31 May, Barrow
2200, Wednesday 3 June, Croydon*
2200, Friday 5 June, Canary Wharf
2000, Wednesday 10 June, Peterborough*
2000, Friday 12 June, Bath*
*Indicates also includes women’s Matrix Fitness Grand Prix Series highlights

Programmes will be repeated the following day on ITV4 and available for 30-days following transmission on catch-up, via the ITV Player. Times of repeats will be published on our Television listings page when know.

Brief highlights videos and behind the scenes content and interviews from each round will also be posted in our Video section following each round of the Pearl Izumi Tour Series.

The Pearl Izumi Tour Series gets underway at Ryde on the Isle of Wight on Thursday 14 May, with a double-header opening round featuring the regular one-hour circuit race plus a two lap team time trial.

Fans in the south of England or travelling to Round One at Ryde on the Isle of Wight can also visit the Pearl Izumi outlet store at Gunwharf Quays (Unit 91) in Portsmouth, just a short walk from where the Wightlink ferries depart to the Isle of Wight.

Nine teams will contest the 2015 Pearl Izumi Tour Series, led by defending champions JLT Condor presented by Mavic, who boast the winningest rider in the Series with six individual wins, Olympic Champion Ed Clancy.   Two new squads will make their debuts in Ryde, the ONE Pro Cycling team of England cricketer Matt Prior and Team WIGGINS, the new squad for Sir Bradley Wiggins, although it is not yet know at which rounds Sir Bradley will race.

Past winners of the unique, team based Pearl Izumi Tour Series are Team Halfords Bikehut (2009), Motorpoint Marshalls Pasta (2010), Rapha Condor Sharp (2011), Endura Racing (2012), Team UK Youth (2013) and Rapha Condor JLT (2014).