Hannah Barnes of the MG Maxifuel team leads the entry for the Johnson Health Tech Westminster Grand Prix on Sunday.

Barnes, the stand out performer in the British domestic scene in 2013, will take the #1 for the Tour of Britain supporting event taking place on the shorter Westminster circuit.

Joining Barnes on the start list will be the Matrix Fitness Racing Academy with a seven rider entry that includes Jessie Walker, Harriet Owen and Hannah Walker.

In total 79 riders are scheduled to start the Johnson Health Tech Westminster Grand Prix, with the hour long event getting underway at 10:30.

From the start/finish line on Whitehall, riders will race down to Northumberland Avenue and along the Embankment before taking the two right turns which lead them back onto Whitehall via Parliament Square.
Barnes’ MG Maxifuel teammates Karla Boddy, winner of the Cheshire Classic this Sprint, and Melissa Brand join her on the London startline.

Other notable entries include 2012 South West Regional Road Race Champion Ella Hopkins and Cheshire Classic runner up Molly Weaver of the Breast Cancer Care Cycling Team.

Team MuleBar Girl – Sigma Sport list duo Natalie Creswick and Louise Mahe as their starters, both of whom performed strongly in the Johnson Health Tech Grand Prix Series, won by Barnes.

There will also be a strong local interest for London cycling fans to get behind, with riders from London Dynamo, London Phoenix and the Les Filles Racing team among others.

Download the full rider list for Sunday here.