Debutants in the 2014 Pearl Izumi Tour Series, the PedalHeaven squad have announced their 2015 line-up with several new signings.

Joining the team’s senior squad will be Will Harper, Will Fox, Dave McGowan and Simon Holt, the latter trio who all have Pearl Izumi Tour Series experience.

They will be joining the majority of the 2014 squad, including two riders that impressed during this year’s Pearl Izumi Tour Series  with top ten performances – Gruff Lewis and Alex Paton – plus Lewis Atkins, who finished on top of this year’s British Cycling points standings.

“It was really important for me that we continue to build on the progress we have made since the inception of the team, this was our third full season and we have continued to stay very competitive within our region whilst also start to make an impact on the National scene,” said PedalHeaven DS Tim Elverson.

“We have a great squad and some very important back room staff who really help get the best out of everyone. We’ve managed to improve the squad further by adding some quality in the form of experience and exciting developing talent.

“We feel we can help all our new riders develop further and by bringing the best out of them the team will continue to progress.”

The team’s complete list of senior riders for 2015 is as follows (italics indicate new signings):

  • Lewis Atkins
  • Dave Creeggan 
  • Will Fox
  • Will Harper
  • Simon Holt 
  • Gruff Lewis
  • Rob McCarthy
  • Dave McGowan
  • Chris McNamara
  • Rob Moore
  • Alex Paton
  • Jamie Pine