Team UK Youth completed the set, having now taken sprint, breakaway and time trial wins during The Pearl Izumi Tour Series 2013.

Team UK Youth clinched victory in The Pearl Izumi Tour Series with the evening's final criterium race still to come with a 1-second win in the Team Time Trial event.

UK Youth went almost 1.5 seconds quicker around the 1.2 kilometre Ipswich circuit  in front of packed crowds and beneath sunny skies.

While the race of truth for the Series leaders went to plan, Raleigh enjoyed a horrible start to the Grand Final, with Russell Hampton crashing on the first lap requiring the rest of the team to wait for him.  With times being taken on the fifth rider Tom Scully marshalled his Raleigh colleagues to wait for Hampton, an Ipswich Town fan who definitely didn't enjoy this visit to the Suffolk town.

Raleigh lost enough time to end up last, over 5-seconds adrift of Spin Rotor – Primal – C-Originals to pick up just 1-point, dropping them to fourth in the standings, just in front of Node4 Giordana Racing, who finished second in the Team Time Trial.

While UK Youth's lead is now unassailable, it's all to play for in the battle for second place.  Just six points separate second to fifth, with ten again available in the final race at 7.30pm.

Highlights of the Team Time Trial will be shown on Monday (17th June) night at 10pm on ITV4.

The Pearl Izumi Tour Series, Round 11 Team Time Trial Ipswich
1) Team UK Youth, 3:15.506
2) Node4 Giordana Racing, 3:16:908
3) Rapha Condor JLT, 3:17.802
4) Team IG Sigma Sport, 3:18.107
5) Madison Genesis, 3:18.467
6) MG Maxifuel, 3:22.175
7) Metaltek – Knights of Old, 3:22.815
8) Team Hope Factory Racing, 3:24.824
9) Spin Rotor – Primal – C-Originals, 3:27.119
10) Team Raleigh, 3:32.706

Team Standings, post-Round 11 Team Time Trial Ipswich
1) Team UK Youth, 103pts
2) Madison Genesis, 82pts
3) Rapha Condor JLT, 80pts
4) Team Raleigh, 79pts
5) Node4 Giordana Racing, 76pts
6) Metaltek – Knights of Old, 60pts
7) MG Maxifuel, 47pts
8) Team IG Sigma Sport, 32pts
9) Team Hope Factory Racing, 30pts
10) Spin Rotor – Primal – C-Originals, 15pts