Relive all the action and the drama from the Tour Series 2022, which culminated in Wiv SunGod and Pro-Noctis – Rotor – Redchilli Bikes p/b Heidi Kjelsden being crowned our overall champions.

Britain’s leading men’s and women’s teams battled it out over seven rounds from Guisborough to Manchester during May in front of packed crowds and some of the UK’s most famous sights.

Round one: Guisborough

Round two: Galashiels

Round three: Sunderland

Round four: Stranraer

Round five: Clacton-on-Sea

Round six: Barking

Grand Final: Manchester